play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Outwoods Motors

At Outwoods Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Outwoods Motors

Outwoods Motors
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth Transaction

    By W T on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fair price , friendly dealer . Good experience on car buying


  • 5

    Superb company.

    By Leslie J on 09 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Outwoods motors are superb I bought a car from them and they went through the whole procedure on line helping me all the way. I'm a bit of a numpty on line they were very understanding and all went smoothly. I would highly recommend them 10/10.


  • 5

    Great service! highly recommend

    By Abby W on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the first conversation regarding the car to actually receiving it; I have had nothing but excellent service! fast replier and answers any questions you have. The dealer also was willing to deliver my car which was super helpful and I was highly appreciative. The car was perfect inside out- like new! Even after my car being delivered, questions were still answered quickly. 5 star, highly recommend!


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Harry I on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was a little concerned about buying from a 'non-branded dealer', but the reviews were good. I can confirm a smooth transaction, fair part exchange value, and the car purchased was a reasonable price. Recommend.


  • 5

    Definately recommend.

    By John M on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    An easy and informative transaction, so much better than other experiences I've had! Car was as described, and sale quickly done. I would recommend Outwoods Motors.


  • 5

    Would certainly recommend Outwoods.

    By Alan S on 22 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Honda CR -V from Outwoods, brilliant old fashion and honest garage, After a few weeks a small wheel vibration could be felt via the steering wheel, for me it was a disaster l had my dream car, with a problem. Oh no not for Outwoods off went the car to Honda at his expense two days later we had a vibration free car, Brilliant no questions no fuss.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ann A on 09 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, no pushy salesman talk! I live in Gloucestershire but the car was just what I had been looking for, so I made a 230 mile round trip on a Sunday afternoon to look at it. The car was delivered to my work on the Wednesday. What more can you ask for.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Andy C on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nigel made exchanging our car for another one so easy and stress free. A nice and honest guy and I would not hesitate to recommend Outwoods cars to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great service , wonderful price .Happy customer!

    By Claudia P on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’m so grateful and pleased with the purchase of my new vehicle! Mister Nigel and his wife were very welcoming and accommodating. Answered every questions I had , so helping . Good price , vehicle in really good condition . I will highly recommend Outwoods Motors .


  • 5

    Superb dealer

    By John C on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From 1st call to travelling over 100 miles to pick car up one day later a wonderful experience from a very nice honest owner in Nigel. Would recommend to anybody.


‹ Prev Next ›

Outwoods Motors

Telephone:
01283 248340 07709 598279

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Outwoods Motors

Address:
THE SHOWROOMS, MCS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
HAWKINS LANE,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE14 1PT