play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Outwoods Motors

At Outwoods Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Outwoods Motors

Outwoods Motors
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sue B on 22 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick easy and friendly transaction, no pressure sales car was ready for collection same day would definately recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Good service from a small dealer

    By Adam W on 23 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I found the vehicle after much searching and made the round trip of 150 miles. Nigel was professional and very easy to deal with. The car wasn’t the tidiest and there were a few niggles but we came to an agreed price and Outwoods would sort/pay for the parts needed to resolve. True to his word everything was sorted and I’m a happy customer. Drove the car home that day.


  • 5

    Smooth Transaction

    By W T on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fair price , friendly dealer . Good experience on car buying


  • 5

    Superb company.

    By Leslie J on 09 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Outwoods motors are superb I bought a car from them and they went through the whole procedure on line helping me all the way. I'm a bit of a numpty on line they were very understanding and all went smoothly. I would highly recommend them 10/10.


  • 5

    Great service! highly recommend

    By Abby W on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the first conversation regarding the car to actually receiving it; I have had nothing but excellent service! fast replier and answers any questions you have. The dealer also was willing to deliver my car which was super helpful and I was highly appreciative. The car was perfect inside out- like new! Even after my car being delivered, questions were still answered quickly. 5 star, highly recommend!


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Harry I on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was a little concerned about buying from a 'non-branded dealer', but the reviews were good. I can confirm a smooth transaction, fair part exchange value, and the car purchased was a reasonable price. Recommend.


  • 5

    Definately recommend.

    By John M on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    An easy and informative transaction, so much better than other experiences I've had! Car was as described, and sale quickly done. I would recommend Outwoods Motors.


  • 5

    Would certainly recommend Outwoods.

    By Alan S on 22 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Honda CR -V from Outwoods, brilliant old fashion and honest garage, After a few weeks a small wheel vibration could be felt via the steering wheel, for me it was a disaster l had my dream car, with a problem. Oh no not for Outwoods off went the car to Honda at his expense two days later we had a vibration free car, Brilliant no questions no fuss.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ann A on 09 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, no pushy salesman talk! I live in Gloucestershire but the car was just what I had been looking for, so I made a 230 mile round trip on a Sunday afternoon to look at it. The car was delivered to my work on the Wednesday. What more can you ask for.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Andy C on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nigel made exchanging our car for another one so easy and stress free. A nice and honest guy and I would not hesitate to recommend Outwoods cars to friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›

Outwoods Motors

Telephone:
01283 510201 07709 598279

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Outwoods Motors

Address:
THE SHOWROOMS, MCS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
HAWKINS LANE,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE14 1PT